Box Office HomePackagesLogin

AU Arts Tickets

 
AU Museum

Home > Tickets > AU Museum


Category:

 

A contemporary art museum located within the Katzen Arts Center 

 EVENT
 6/19/2018 Drawing Tools You Can Use With Artist Beverly Ress - Tuesday, Jun. 19, 2018 at 2:00 PM  
 7/21/2018 Bookmaking Workshop with Martha Edgerton - Saturday, Jul. 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM  
 5/23/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, May. 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 5/30/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, May. 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 6/6/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jun. 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 6/13/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jun. 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 6/20/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jun. 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 6/27/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jun. 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 7/11/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jul. 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 7/18/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jul. 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM  
 7/25/2018 Yoga in the Galleries - Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM  

 


Financial transactions secured with 2048bit SSL   |  auarts@american.edu (202-885-3634)   |   Powered by UniversityTickets

Powered by UniversityTickets